skip to main content
Home
Facebook Twitter RSS
Wyoming Area School District Senior Information

Welcome to the new Wyoming Area School District Senior Information Pages.

Click the links to the left for Calendar Updates, News Articles, etc.  The senior events are listed below along with class information.  You can also see the events listed on the calendar and download the calendar from the Downloads section of this department. 

 

Senior Calendar of Events 2017-2018

WA Class of 2018 InfoAdvisor: Carmen Latona (x2266)

CLASS OF 2018

President……..……………………......Addison Orzell

Vice President.……………………......Marc Minichello

Secretary…….………………….……..Tom Walkowiak

Treasurer………………………….......Kayla Forlenza 

Student Board Representative..….....Genevieve Federici

Senior Class Advisors........................Carmen Latona and Damien Rutkoski

 

Senior Class Schedule 2017-2018

 

September

9/21/17, Thursday, Parents Association meeting, Auditorium, 7pm

 

9/22/17, Friday, Homecoming Court Dance, Gymnasium, 6:30-10:30pm

 

October

10/12/17, Thursday, Homecoming Pep Rally Setup, 6:00-9:00 pm

10/13/17, Friday, Homecoming Pep Rally, 1:00-2:30 pm

10/28/17, Saturday, 7th- 12th grade Powder Puff, 9:00 am-3:00 pm

10/28/17, Saturday, Halloween Dance, 7:00-10:00 pm

 

November

11/1/17, Wednesday, Start of Gertrude Hawk Candy Sale

11/28/17, Tuesday, Soft Date for Candy Sales

11/29/17, Wednesday, Hard Date for Candy Sales

 

December

12/22/17, Friday, Winter Formal, Fox Hill, 5:30-10:30pm

 

January

1/17/18, Wednesday, Cap and Gown Fittings

 

February

2/10/18, Saturday, Early Spring Fling Dance, Gymnasium, 7pm-10pm 

 

April

4/9/18, Monday, Meeting for Class Day

 

May

5/25/18, Friday, Prom at the Woodlands, 5:30-10:30pm 

5/31/18, Thursday, Class Photos

 

June

6/4/18, Monday, Class Day

6/7/18, Thursday, Class Picnic 

6/11/18, Monday, Graduation Practice, 8:30am  

6/12/18, Tuesday, Graduation Practice 8:30am 

6/13/18, Wednesday, Class Trip

6/14/18, Thursday, Graduation Practice 8:30am

6/15/18, Friday, Graduation Practice 8:30am

6/15/18, Friday, Graduation Ceremony, 7pm

 


Footer Ribbon