skip to main content
Facebook Twitter RSS
Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Janet  Serino
570-655-3733  Ext:2426
Email Mrs. Serino
Mr. Angelo  Falzone
Attendance/Transportation Director
570-655-2836  Ext:2346
Email Mr. Falzone
Mr. Robert  Galella
Curriculum Director, Asst. Director of Special Education
570-655-2836 x2457
Email Mr. Galella
Mr. Jason  Jones
Technology Director
570-655-2836 x2460
Email Mr. Jones
Mrs. Vanessa  Nee
Special Education Director
570-655-2836 ext 2245
Email Mrs. Nee
Mr. David  Pacchioni
Principal, Wyoming Area Primary Center
Email Mr. Pacchioni
Dr. Jon  Pollard
Principal, Wyoming Area Kindergarten Center
570-655-2836  Ext:2361
Email Dr. Pollard
Mr. Frank  A Pugliese, Jr
Facilities Director
Email Mr. Pugliese
Mrs. Cathy  Ranieli
Assistant Principal, Secondary Center
570-655-2836  Ext:2344
Email Mrs. Ranieli
Mr. Shaun  Rohland
Principal, Wyoming Area Kindergarten Center
570-655-2836 x2335
Email Mr. Rohland
Footer Ribbon
Privacy Notice Copyright © 2022 DistrictName