55 Tenth Street
Wyoming, PA 18644
570-693-1914
Principal: Mr. Jon Pollard

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name/Teacher Web Page                        E-mail Address

Donna Andrewscavage dandrewscavage@wyomingarea.org
Kara Anthony kanthony@wyomingarea.org
Josephine Belza jbelza@wyomingarea.org 
Lisa Bonomo lbonomo@wyomingarea.org
Pam Bufalino pbufalino@wyomingarea.org
Roxanne Campenni rcampenni@wyomingarea.org
Josette Cefalo jocefalo@wyomingarea.org
Judy Cefalo jucefalo@wyomingarea.org
Christa Coolbaugh ccoolbaugh@wyomingarea.org
Courtney DeLucca cdelucca@wyomingarea.org
Elizabeth Dessoye edessoye@wyomingarea.org
Diane Dileo ddileo@wyomingarea.org
Carolyn Flickinger - Reading cflickinger@wyomingarea.org 
Heather Dinoski hdinoski@wyomingarea.org
Michelle Harden mharden@wyomingarea.org 
Amy Kosco akosco@wyomingarea.org
Mary Rose Lukesh mlukesh@wyomingarea.org 
Cathy Maheady cmaheady@wyomingarea.org
Sara Mazzitelli smazzitelli@wyomingarea.org
Molly McKenna mmckenna@wyomingarea.org
Stacey Molino smolino@wyomingarea.org
Barbara Moore bmoore@wyomingarea.org 
Jill Orth jorth@wyomingarea.org
Vicki Peppe vpeppe@wyomingarea.org 
Kathy Pitcavage kpitcavage@wyomingarea.org
Glenna Pocceschi gpocceschi@wyomingarea.org 
Deborah Przybyla dprzybyla@wyomingarea.org 
Jennifer Skursky jskursky@wyomingarea.org